Diamante Plaza

  • Jana Dekerta 24, 30-703 Kraków
  • 12 378 42 74
  • diamante@chillispaces.com

Fabryczna Office Park

  • Aleja Pokoju 18, 31-564 Kraków
  • 12 376 42 89
  • fabryczna@chillispaces.com

Galileo

  • Armii Krajowej 18, 30-150 Kraków
  • 12 376 42 97
  • galileo@chillispaces.com

Imperial

  • Wadowicka 7, 30-363 Kraków
  • 12 376 42 90
  • imperial@chillispaces.com

Królewska

  • Królewska 65a, 30-081 Kraków
  • 12 378 42 86
  • krolewska@chillispaces.com

Kurniki

  • Kurniki 9, 31-156 Kraków
  • 12 376 42 88
  • kurniki@chillispaces.com

Lindego Concept

  • Lindego 1c, 30-148 Kraków
  • 12 378 42 61
  • lindego@chillispaces.com

+48 12 376 42 94

letsgo@chillispaces.com

Contact us

Do you have questions or would you like to make an appointment?
We are at your disposal.

Fill in the form

Write to us

Get the prices